New Header and Buttons

Hello everyone!
I’ve just uploaded a new header and some buttons for pinterest and twitter!

Do you guys like it?
I’ve been into designing for a while now, but now that im co-working with my sister’s friend I’m just loving everything about designs and decided it was time to give my blog a new look :)

Have you guys made a pinterest account? I thought i’ll never made one and well I now have one hahaha, and im obsessed with it!

If you guys need an invite please dont hesitate to ask! :) and if you already have one follow me, i’ll follow back!

Other than that hope you guys are doing great!
a new recipe will be up soon,

Maggie.

About Maggie Cooks

I'm a 16 now 19 year old girl, who loves to cook ... mostly bake, check my blog and don't forget to leave a comment. Thank you :)

Posted on February 21, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Looks great! Love the aprons. Those are some very unique and gorgeous buttons.

  2. Very cute! :) Love the pinkness.

  3. Love the new look. I wish I knew more about designs. I am learning slowly. Hugh emphasis on SLOWLY. I am going to follow you on Pinterest.

  4. Love the new look, Maggie! I am on Pinterest @stephday

  5. Your new header looks terrific! I’m now following you on Pinterest….and I’ve been following you on twitter for a while now!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

