Cinco de Mayo Recipes

What are you guys planning to do this Cinco de mayo weekend?

I am planning to make lots of mexican food, even thought I am mexican our food just never gets old, I have posted some great mexican recipes on this blog and thought i’ll post some of them right now so you can make for this awesome holiday :)

Entomatadas

Arroz con Leche

Guacamole

Pastel Azteca

Chicken Enchiladas

Nopales

I hope you guys have a great cinco de mayo fiesta! :)
I’ll see you guys on Monday with a new recipe.
Maggie.

About Maggie Cooks

I'm a 16 now 19 year old girl, who loves to cook ... mostly bake, check my blog and don't forget to leave a comment. Thank you :)

Posted on May 2, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Mmmm, everything looks fantastic, but especially the rice pudding. Yum!

  2. Looks very nice, what more the pudding, I seldom make Mexican food, so here I see those I can try out.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 149 other followers

