I’m Back

So, As you may have noticed I didn’t post anything this past days, well I didn’t have wireless internet, so I wasn’t able to get on here. Sorry :(.
But Look what I bought!

Yay! My Mom bought me a Cake leveler, and I bought myself a mini cupcake pan and some mini cupcake wrappers 🙂 So cute!
I just wanted to share that with you!

Tomorrow you’ll have a new recipe on the blog and I’m very excited to show it to you! 🙂

How are you starting your week?

I’m going to the dentist today because they are going to place some spacers in my mouth before the braces, so excited 🙂

hope you all have a wonderful week!

-Maggie.

About Maggie Cooks

I'm a 16 now 19 year old girl, who loves to cook ... mostly bake, check my blog and don't forget to leave a comment. Thank you :)

Posted on July 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. I love getting new cooking gadgets, it really motivates me to be creative. Look forward to seeing what you create with these!

  2. You are the first person I’ve seen be excited about braces!!

  3. Welcome back, Maggie! Congratulations on your first step for the braces! I have the same cake leveler and I just love it!!

  4. Can feel the excitement in your voice! Good luck with the dentist and have fun with the new toys.

  5. Welcome back!! 🙂

  6. Welcome Back and looking forward to seeing what you come up with. Love your new toys!

  7. Welcome back and HURRAY for the new items your received 🙂

Leave a Reply

